Scammers finally arrested

Yes!!! Whatever happens to them, well It couldn’t happen to a nicer bunch. We got hit with them a while back and I blogged about it.
https://theartsmechanical.wordpress.com/2016/08/20/the-irs-phone-scam/

The Liberty Zone

Every day, when I come to the office, I lock up my phone. I turn it off first, so the battery doesn’t drain while it’s in the locker, and when I leave work and turn it back on again, there’s invariably some recorded message on there from someone alleging to be from the IRS – with a heavy Indian accent – claiming that I will be arrested unless I pay them back taxes.

Nearly. Every. Day.

I fight the urge to eviscerate these fucks with a rusty fork and force feed their innards to them with some fava beans and a nice Chianti. (AP Photo/Rajanish Kakade) I fight the urge to eviscerate these fucks with a rusty fork and force feed their innards to them with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.
(AP Photo/Rajanish Kakade)

Now, I’m the type that will mercilessly fuck with scammers. I’ve pretended to be a naive American wanting to adopt two adorable children from an American woman dying of AIDS in Africa, and forced the scammer to sign a contract obligating him to suck off a…

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

